Thanks for the nice evening yesterday

Thank you, dear sweet Evelina, love to meet you yesterday, and that we were with you, you had a really nice apartment and I had such a nice, :) ... much good company, and Sandra from Ålidhem eh there, did not know it from the beginning so I asked and said yes recognized her, so .. hehe huh values ​​is small: P but it was much fun and meet her ^ ^ and EVERYTHING was so nice. forgot my snuff-box, leaving the beer and cider left to ja could not take it ... then we headed out on all star ... nice nice: P good music too mumma! :;) A guy came with two Drinks, and asked me to move in so I did that and then he said this, you ... VAA? is it me?, he said yes it is, and yes was shocked that he only wanted toast and will have nothing else, they were nice;) hihih THANKS killlen for groggen. =)

THANK YOU, ALL FOR A GOOD AND HAPPY LIVING YESTERDAY. !


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0