gash känns jobbigt :(

I'm doing so much wrong, I do not understand why? what am I doing wrong? why did not you yesterday? you understand that I sit here today and ask myself?, what did I do wrong yesterday .. why he did not, I do not understand .. : (Write access lines now to write of me, I miss Jue Oscar so much sorry Oscars than anything I have done ..! Hope you get nice and good weather this week, I sit and think of you very much! sorry Catherine for an unsettled income, but I can not look at the phone as much unnecessarily., when I know he will not answer me .. Cathrine you understand me that this actually feels a pain everything? comment on this reach erasable if you understand yes .. and what have done wrong .. or help me in any way in any case! Cathrine love you <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0